Random things I’ve learned

1.  If you challenge your 7-year old to a “who can do the most cartwheels in a row” contest, you will definitely feel the effects of it the next day.

2.  Putting stickers on your calendar makes a busy week feel less daunting.  Yes, I have a paper calendar; why do you ask?

3.  Supercalifragilistic from Mary Poppins the Musical is a nice Monday morning workout song.  Need a pick me up?  Here.

4 .  Students are annoying, and wonderful, and full of angst.  And they keep turning in things for me to grade.  And I love them.

What have you learned this week? Please share.

 

One response to “Random things I’ve learned

Leave a Reply

